Grassroots Participatory Process: CSO ASSEMBLY


CSO ASSEMBLY For the Grassroots Participatory Process.

With Hon. Venancio S. Macapagal, PD Myrvi Apostol Fabia (DILG Provincial Director), LGOO VI Rufino Abalos,(District 1 & 4 Cluster Team Leader), Community Moblilizer Alex Sotto, LGOO V Josephine M. Villanueva.

  • MPDC Engr. Ernesto Bondoc
  • MSWDO: Cristina Centeno
  • DSWD: Municipal Links
Have a Questions?

Opening Hours

Mon, Friday: 8 am - 5 pm
Sat, Sun: Closed


Municipality of San Luis, Brgy. Sto. Tomas, San Luis, Pampanga

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of San Luis Pampanga. All rights reserved.

Official Website of Municipality of San Luis